tvhost.blogg.se

Mugen all characters battle zero rar download
Mugen all characters battle zero rar download













mugen all characters battle zero rar download

The Lv2 variant has been removed entirely. It's slightly larger than the Lv1 version, but smaller than the Lv2 version and only counts as a Lv1 Super Move. Roaming Chaos is now condensed to one move rather than having two separately powered versions. It can also be used in the air, and at different trajectories at that! Alas, such versatility required that they drain energy, so as not to over shadow heheh Chaos Magic and his approach game.

mugen all characters battle zero rar download

Shadow has been given a new projectile in the form of Chaos Spear, which can be spammed or used as a finisher depending on your input. It's also higher quality than his old voice. Shadow has been given a darker, edgier voice that better reflects just how tragically troubled his past his and how you'll never understand the true meaning of moral ambiguity like he does, mom. Shadow runs slightly slower than Sonic, but runs faster than Tails, who is faster than Knuckles, etc). All characters have also had their run speeds increased appropriately to their character (i.e. All characters have been given new portraits to replace the old ones, aside from Scourge and Chaos. I may have renamed some attacks because I thought they were dull, unfitting or goofy, but I generally tried to stay true to source material and author intent. Spin-based moves (such as the Homing Attack and Spin Dash) now tint the character that uses them with their personalized colour, complete with afterimages. Dodge traits are unique between characters (you'll see what I mean). Taunts can be reused over and over again, as opposed to just once. Damage is scaled between these characters, so you'll see Supers doing a little more damage than you might be used to. Most Lvl3 moves have unblockable elements, but they have various workarounds that I made sure were fair yet challenging. The World through a simple command, and the Z button. Super Moves now work similarly to they do in Capcom Vs. Also, every moveset will be explained through a readme in each character's folder. Constructive criticism would be much appreciated. Also I'm new to the whole MUGEN scene, at least publicly, and these are my first officially released edits. So don't expect any major edits like something you'd get out of Gladiacloud. Keep in mind that these edits are not made with typical MUGEN conventions in mind, but are rather supposed to be adding onto what was already present, and they are each balanced off of each other. So I figured I'd try to add some new things to spice them up for the new age! So I've always found MUGENHunter's Sonic characters to be a guilty pleasure despite their oddities, but they certainly haven't aged well. Just make sure I'm mentioned somehow.Īnyways. If you wanna put them elsewhere that's okay I guess, I'm not your parent. About ten characters.Īnd they're exclusive to the Multiverse! At least, upon release. Unfortunately, it isn't with a Spider-Man.īut it is with some major edits that I've been working on. So, too ashamed to tell the guy who asked me to do that, I absconded to the shadows and returned to lurking, ignoring any and all emails sent my way. Then I was given a Spider-Man to fix, but I wasn't really all that interested in the project since the MUGEN world already has about forty thousand Spider-Men (almost as much as the Marvel world), and I'm pretty happy with most of them, so. So I did an edit of Chuchoryu's Suited Samus a loooong time ago, and I said that I would do edits.















Mugen all characters battle zero rar download